

LSNZ 200MPH CLUB

Here is a list of the Members of our riders and drivers that have exceeded 200 mph in a single run on Goudies rd. Reporoa New Zealand and now belong to the LSNZ 200mph Club (as at 1st July 2023). Speeds shown are those that were achieved on the date the Member 1st achieved their 200mph target. Many have since achieved greater speeds.

200mph = 321.87 kph

Name	Date	Make	Speed
Daryl Dolby	8 April 2018	2008 Nissan R35 GTR	221.93 mph
Shane Dixon	8 April 2018	2005 Suzuki Hayabusa	210.91 mph
Scott Wilkins	8 April 2018	2016 Kawasaki H2R	209.12 mph
Colin Johnson	8 April 2018	2006 Suzuki Hayabusa	207.59 mph
John Seccombe	8 April 2018	2017 Kawasaki H2R	204.28 mph
Ed Dekker	8 April 2018	2017 Kawasaki H2R	203.80 mph
Stuart Goldsworthy	8 April 2018	2017 Kawasaki H2R	202.36 mph
Chris Lysaght	10 February 2019	1350cc Suzuki Hayabusa	200.24 mph
David Cremer	20 March 2021	McLaren 675LT	200.54 mph
Walter Rands-Trevor	20 March 2021	Kawasaki ZX10R	200.54 mph
Patric Nussbaum	6 March 2022	Suzuki Hayabusa Turbo	216.49 mph
Cole Scammel	6 March 2022	Suzuki Hayabusa Turbo	208.97 mph

As mentioned, a lot of these 200mph club members have gone on to well exceed their original 'club entry' speeds i.e. Stuart Goldsworthy achieved 218.2 mph & Scott Wilkins achieved 226.5 mph at later events

Do you have a vehicle that is capable of exceeding 200 mph, we would delight for you to join our LSNZ 200 MPH Club. Check out our event details.